Terrorverlag > Blog > GOREROTTED supporten PUNGENT STENCH

GOREROTTED supporten PUNGENT STENCH

GOREROTTED werden die Österreichischen Sickos von PUNGENT STENCH auf deren Europa Tour supporten. Dazu kommen noch die italienischen Grinder GRIMNESS 69.

Dazu Ben Goreskin von Gorerotted: “It’s gonna be great for us to tour where the sun is at last, and we’ve only done one off shows round those places so we’re really looking forward to bringing Gorerotted’s hell-fueled sickness out there! Especially as we’ll be with our bros Pungent Stench who took us out on our first proper tour a few years back. It’s gonna be good to have Matt back on the road with us too after his drunken fall that broke his bones and stopped him coming out on the Cryptosy tour this summer. We are all healed up and ready to smash things up and smoke all your weed again, so we’ll see you all on road!!!!!!!”

Check out www.gorerotted.com, www.pungentstench.net and www.grimness69.com für alle Details.

PUNGENT STENCH + GOREROTTED + GRIMNESS 69
‘A SPLATTERDAY NIGHT PART TWO’
Thursday 22.03.2007 – Italy – Este/Padova @ Sottosopra Rock Zone
Friday 23.03.2007 – Italy – Castenedolo/Brescia @ La Sfinge
Saturday 24.03.2007 – Switzerland – Uster @ Rock City
Sunday 25.03.2007 – Germany – Darmstadt @ Im Bruchtal
Monday 26.03.2007 – France – Lyon @ Lyon’ s Hall
Tuesday 27.03.2007 – France – Toulouse @ Les Vents du Sud
Wednesday 28.03.2007 – Spain – Bilbao @ Billypool
Thursday 29.03.2007 – Spain – Valladolid @ Carpe Noctem
Friday 30.03.2007 – Spain – Sevilla @ Sala Q
Saturday 31.03.2007 – Spain – Madrid @ Ritmo&Compas
Sunday 01.04.2007 – Spain – Murcia @ location tba
Monday 02.04.2007 – Spain – Tarragona @ Sala Zero

Es ist noch kein Kommentar vorhanden.

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar.

Alle markierten Felder (*) müssen ausgefüllt werden.