Terrorverlag > Blog > IN VAIN – Neues Album in Kürze

IN VAIN – Neues Album in Kürze

News aus dem Lager der norwegischen Extrem-Metaller IN VAIN:

“After much work during Christmas, we are 98% done [with the sophomore IN VAIN CD] and only small corrections remain. Our new album will be entitled ‘Mantra’ and it will feature seven songs with a playing time of more or less an hour. As prevously mentioned, we will also include a video of the recording and other stuff. More news on artwork, mastering and last but not least, music will hopefully be available in not too long. We have worked quite a lot on this album and hope you will enjoy it.”

Die Songreihenfolge gestatet sich wie folgt:
01. Captivating Solitude
02. Mannefall
03. Ain’t No Lovin’
04. On The Banks Of The Mississippi
05. Circle Of Agony
06. Wayakin (The Guardian Spirit Of The Nez Perce)
07. Dark Prophets, Black Hearts
08. Sombre Fall, Burdened Winter

Wer nicht bereits im Besitz des Debütalbums “The Latter Rain” ist, sollte die Norweger unbedingt mal auf MySpace antesten: www.myspace.com/invainno

Es ist noch kein Kommentar vorhanden.

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar.

Alle markierten Felder (*) müssen ausgefüllt werden.