Terrorverlag > Blog > SWWAATS – Tracklist veröffentlicht

SWWAATS – Tracklist veröffentlicht

Die Death-Grind-Prügler SUCCESS WILL WRITE APOCALYPSE ACROSS THE SKY haben nach dem Artwork nun auch die Tracklist ihrer neuen Platte “The Grand Partition and the Abrogation of Idolatry“ veröffentlicht:

(1) 10,000 Sermons, One Solution
(2) The Realization That Mankind is Viral in It’s Nature
(3) Cattle
(4) Agenda
(5) Pity the Living, Envy the Dead
(6) Despot
(7) A Path
(8) Automated Oration and the Abolition of Silence
(9) One Must Imagine Sisyphus Happy
(10) Colossus
(11) Retrograde and the Anointed
(12) Of Worms, Jesus Christ, and Jackson County Missouri
(13) The Tamagotchi Gesture

“Well everyone, the recording of the album has been completed and we in the SWWAATS camp couldn’t be more excited! It has been a dream of mine and ours for many years to get to work on something as special as this, and now that the process has been completed, mixing and mastering started. Myself and the rest of the band are hungry for more!! So the next step is extensive touring in 2009 for this album and we can not wait, we have a strong feeling that the message we send out with this album is going to be heard loud and clear all over the world. It is a plea to humanity, so take that in to consideration when you open the booklet and read our lyrics. We do this for you, and our own sanity hahah

see you on the road friends!”
- John / S.W.W.A.A.T.S.

Es ist noch kein Kommentar vorhanden.

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar.

Alle markierten Felder (*) müssen ausgefüllt werden.