Disillusion: Infos über die neue Scheibe

DISILLUSION finished songwriting for their upcoming album and are in the
studio right now. The album – to be entitled „Back To Times Of Splendor“ –
will have a playing time of approximately 50 minutes and features the
following songs:

– And The Mirror Cracked
– Alone I Stand In Fire
– Remnants
– Back To Times Of Splendor
– A Day By The Lake
– Fall
– Sleep Of Restless Hours

More info about the recordings and the songs will be announced soon. Just as
an appetizer: The title track „Back To Times Of Splendor“ will have a
running time of 14 minutes. The material will be even more diverse than on
its predecessors.

Es ist noch kein Kommentar vorhanden.

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar.