INSOMNIUM veröffentlichen Video zu „While We Sleep“

INSOMNIUM haben den Videoclip zu der ersten Single „While We Sleep“ aus dem kommenden Album „Shadows Of The Dying Sun“, welches am 25. April über Century Media Records erscheinen wird, fertiggestellt. Der bezaubernde Clip, der von Rafał Szermanowicz / (Behemoth, Sonata Arctica, Kreator etc.) produziert wurde, feiert nun seine Premiere über die Website des Metal Hammer Magazins:

Ville Friman von INSOMNIUM kommentiert: „Couple of weeks ago we travelled to Wroclaw, Poland, to shoot the first music video from „Shadows of the Dying Sun“. This time we decided to work with a Polish production company, Grupa 13, whose work includes new Behemoth video amongst others. The song we chose for the video is called „While We Sleep“. It’s a wistful song with all typical Insomnium elements included – riffs, melodies, aggression, sorrow, grandeur and hope. We shot everything within one day and it was really a pleasure to work with such a professional film group. Everything went smoothly and we are amazed and very happy with the ending result. You really can’t complain when the film group provides you vodka schnaps between the takes. We sincerely hope that you’ll like the ending result as much as we do.“

Des Weiteren haben INSOMNIUM die Tracklist von „Shadows Of The Dying Sun“ veröffentlicht:
1. The Primeval Dark
2. While We Sleep
3. Revelation
4. Black Heart Rebellion
5. Lose To Night
6. Collapsing Words
7. The River
8. Ephemeral (album version)
9. The Promethean Song
10. Shadows Of The Dying Sun

Es ist noch kein Kommentar vorhanden.

Hinterlassen Sie einen Kommentar.

Mehr zu INSOMNIUM auf